President
Régis Bergonier
1, Place Charles de Gaulle
93250 Villemomble, France
r-bergonier@blanchedecastille.org 

Vice-President
Peter Bowen
1952 W. La Palma Ave
Anaheim, California 92801
pbowen@servitehs.org

Treasurer
Bruno Mathelin-Rivoire
1, Place Charles de Gaulle
93250 Villemomble, France
b-mathelin@blanchdecastille.net 

Secretary 
Kimberly Remmick
7400 Military Ave
Omaha, NE 68134
kremmick@omahamarian.org

Membership

Andrew Bauer 
7400 Military Ave
Omaha, NE 68134
abauer@omahamarian.org 

James Carter 
1952 W. La Palma Ave
Anaheim, California 92801
jcarter@servitehs.org

Fra. Jorge Luis M. Jiménez Delgadillo, OSM
frjorgem@yahoo.com.mx

Sr. Chantal-Mari le Diraison, OSM 
19 Avenue Gustave RODET 
93250 Villemomble, France 
le-diraison.chantal@wanadoo.fr